For All of Your Transportation and Trucking Needs

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Phone: (419) 433-6200 Option 3
Fax: (419) 433-6029
Mail: CLE Transportation Company, 203 Republic Street, Norwalk, OH 44857

Safety and Driver Management: Kristina Linnert: kristina@dsexpressltl.com
Operations: Jake Moorman: jakem@cletransportation.com
Fleet Maintenance and Service: Mike Aliff: mike@cletransportation.com
Inbound Freight: Nicholas Baise: nicholas@cletransportation.com
Freight Brokerage and Logistics: Mike Russell: miker@cletransportation.com
HR and Administration: April Bilecki: aprilb@cletransportation.com
Billing and POD Requests: Susan Ferber: susan@cletransportation.com
Sales and Account Management: Daniela Stankic: danielas@cletransportation.com
Sales and Account Management: Igor Stankic: igor@cletrasnportation.com